Gaurav Mishra CEO

ROWHEELS Announces Founding Members of its Advisory Board.

Announcing the Founding Members of Our Advisory Board.

The first four members of the ROWHEELS advisory board are all outstanding professionals distinguished in strategy, corporate development, medical devices, orthopaedics, and health care policy.

“We are pleased that such a distinguished group will serve on the Advisory Board of ROWHEELS,” said CEO Gaurav Mishra.  “We look forward to their valuable contributions to our expanding business over the coming months and years.”

Advisory Board Members – April 2019

Doug McCormack

Doug McCormack

Mr Doug McCormack – Managing Director of CG Ventures


Mahesh Mansukhani

Mahesh Mansukhan

Mr Mahesh Mansukhani – CEO of WillowWood


Ivan R. Sabel

Ivan R. Sabel

Mr. Ivan R. Sabel, CPO – member of the Board of Directors for Children’s Hospital – Washington, DC,  and is the Chairman of New York University Steinhardt Dean’s Council.


Philip Hilgers

Philip Hilgers

Philip Hilgers – served on the management board for Ottobock, the world’s largest Prosthetic and Orthotic medical device company.

More information about the ROWHEELS Advisory Board, including brief biographies of members, may be found here on the ROWHEELS website.

Related Posts